• Address:
  • Bryan M. Lawrence Foundation
  • 90 Findlay Ave
  • Tonawanda, NY 14150
  • Phone: 716-465-9244
Executive Board:
President Brian J. Lawrence Brian.Lawrence@Lawrence-Foundation.org
Vice President Don Boyd III Don.Boyd@Lawrence-Foundation.org
Treasurer Drew Lawrence Drew.Lawrence@Lawrence-Foundation.org
Secretary Shannon Lawrence Shannon.Lawrence@Lawrence-Foundation.org
Sergeant at Arms Joe Petock Joe.Petock@Lawrence-Foundation.org

Trustees:
Charlie Deuser Charles.Deuser@Lawrence-foundation.org
Sandy Deuser Sandy.Deuser@Lawrence-Foundation.org
Donna Lawrence Donna.Lawrence@Lawrence-Foundation.org
   
   
Note: All position are Volunteer.
All Volunteers are welcome to join us!