Board of Directors

Don Boyd III, President email don.boyd@lawrence-foundation.org

Shannon Heilemann, Secretary email shannon.lawrence@lawrence-foundation.org

Drew Lawrence, Event chairperson- email drew.lawrence@lawrence-foundation.org

Joe Petock, Sargent at Arms email, joe.petock@lawrence-foundation.org

Charles Deuser, Trustee email charlie.deuser@lawrence-foundation.org

Sandy Deuser, Trustee email Sandy.deuser@lawrence-foundation.org

Luke Brockmyre, Trustee email luke.brockmyre@lawrence-foundation.org

Donna Lawrence, Trustee

Heather Furman, Trustee